ROUND 1  - Mayo Stages March 6th.   Region One.      Results       Event Report

ROUND 2  - Birr Stages Rally   April 3rd   Region One.


ROUND 3  - Monaghan Stages Rally. April 24th  Region One.

ROUND 4  - Carlow Stages Rally     May 15th  Region Two

ROUND 5  - Limerick Circuit of Munster Rally   Jun 5th   Region Two


ROUND 6  - Tipperary Stonethrowers Rally   July 17th    Region Two   

ROUND 7 -  Galway Summer Rally  August 28th   Region One.

ROUND 8-  Donegal Harvest Rally  October 8th   Region Two



Best 6 Events can be counted, 1 in each region. Must start 3 events to qualify

Planning your Rallying Schedule 

Come join us;

Triton Championship Registrar

Laura Mc Menamin